Evan Johnson: L’art de toucher


An interview with Evan Johnson about this disc is here

1  ‘L’art de toucher le clavecin, 1’      4:59

Richard Craig, piccolo

2  ‘thaes oferode, thisses swa maeg’   6:58
Juliet Fraser, voice    Séverine Ballon, cello

3  ‘L’art de toucher le clavecin, 2’   9:22
Susanne Peters, piccolo    Sarah Saviet, violin

4  ‘Plan and section of the same reservoir’   18:19
Trio Accanto:  Marcus Weiss, saxophone   Nicolas Hodges, piano   Christian Dierstein, percussion

5  ‘L’art de toucher le clavecin, 3’    14:00
Susanne Peters, piccolo    Sarah Saviet, violin   Rie Watanabe, percussion

another timbre at199
14 November 2022 release

© Trio Accanto 2021